Your feedback is essential to my quest in finding the best possible way to blog

If you are reading this, chances are you have entered my site through Google search for a product I have reviewed, and has clicked on ‘Home’ hoping to read more from me. Thank you, for acknowledging my work as useful resource.

I have been running the site for a while, initially with greater attentiveness, then gradually less attentive but greater care – less frequent posts but with better quality. The format from post to post may have jumped wildly, but i call it part of the experiment, or rather, quest, in finding the best possible way to blog.

My quest cannot be completed without your feedback. WordPress has great software that churned out meaningful and lean stats, informing me of my readership. Many people have visited, but none has ever left comments. My way of writing might have been matter-of-fact and impersonal. I don’t even put my name on the site. This might have deterred you from responding. However this is all just my guessing.

I’d love to hear from you.

What do you think about my blog?

How can I improve to make my work more useful ?

Looking forward to your comments 🙂 Thanks for your time.

Best,
Veronica

